Sample
Lies Between Us - Ronnie Turner

Lies Between Us

Lies Between Us

4.0 2 5 Author: Ronnie Turner Narrator: Rachael Beresford
As audiobook.
Will they ever learn the truth? Three people, leading very different lives, are about to be brought together – with devastating consequences . . . John has a perfect life, until the day his daughter goes missing. Maisie cares for her patients, but hides her own traumatic past. Miller should be an innocent child, but is obsessed with something he can’t have. They all have something in common, though none of them know it – and the truth won’t stay hidden for long . . . A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell.
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Published: 2018-10-01
Length: 9H 5Min
ISBN: 9780008316556
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days