Sample
The New Girl - Ingrid Alexandra

The New Girl

The New Girl

0.0 0 5 Author: Ingrid Alexandra Narrator: Sarah Kants
As audiobook.
You’ve only just met. But she already knows you so well. When Rachel moves into the spare room in Mary’s flat, everyone is quick to jump to the conclusion that there’s something strange about her. Everyone apart from Mary. And when Rachel starts sleepwalking, the flatmates’ fears grow. But there’s something about the new girl that Mary can’t help but trust, and having recently escaped a toxic relationship, she needs the support. Rachel becomes a friend and an ally, and Mary soon discovers that they have more in common than she ever could have imagined. In fact, Rachel seems to know more about Mary than she knows about herself… A twisty and unnerving psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly’s He Said, She Said and Laura Marshall’s Friend Request.
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Published: 2018-10-04
Length: 8H 39Min
ISBN: 9780008315146
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days