Sample
Perfect Liars - Rebecca Reid

Perfect Liars

Perfect Liars

3.0 1 5 Author: Rebecca Reid Narrator: Gabrielle Glaister
As audiobook.
Random House presents the audiobook edition of Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid, read by Gabrielle Glaister. They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty as well as TV hits Doctor Foster and The Replacement. Sixteen years ago, at an elite boarding school secluded in the English countryside, best friends Nancy, Georgia and Lila did something unspeakable. Their secret forged an unbreakable bond between them, a bond of silence. But now, in their thirties, one of them wants to talk. One word and everything could be ruined: their lives, their careers, their relationships. It's up to Georgia to call a crisis dinner. - she knows there's nothing that can't be resolved by three courses in her immaculate kitchen. But the evening does not go as planned. Three women walk in to the dinner, but only two will leave. Murder isn't so difficult the second time around... Gripping and unputdownable, Perfect Liars tells the story of a group of friends bound by their dark pasts and their desperate need to keep their secrets hidden from the world around them. How far would you go to protect the life you’ve built?
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: 2018-09-01
Length: 9H 48Min
ISBN: 9781473565005
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days