Sample
Strangers on a Bridge - Louise Mangos

Strangers on a Bridge

Strangers on a Bridge

0.0 0 5 Author: Louise Mangos Narrator: Issy Inchbald
As audiobook.
She should never have saved him. When Alice Reed goes on her regular morning jog in the peaceful Swiss Alps, she doesn’t expect to save a man from suicide. But she does. And it is her first mistake. Adamant they have an instant connection, Manfred’s charming exterior grows darker and his obsession with Alice grows stronger. In a country far from home, where the police don’t believe her, the locals don’t trust her and even her husband questions the truth about Manfred, Alice has nowhere to turn. To what lengths will Alice go to protect herself and her family? Perfect for fans of I See You, Friend Request and Apple Tree Yard.
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HQ Digital
Published: 2018-07-06
Length: 8H 40Min
ISBN: 9780008316440
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days